McAllister slowly but surely entering Cunt Mode.
Take a bow Cian.
Coming all day. Limerick are dire
Coffey is some man to get forward from midfield. Himself and Mccarthy doing very well there
Well done Andrew, nice finish.
Russell & Quirke really poor despite the scoreline. Not good enough in 2 pivotal positions. Essentially these 2 lads are far better Footballers to be honest.
Jesus Christ, will they get Ronan Lynch off those long frees and let Colin Ryan hit them.
A miracle that we’re ahead at half time.
All the crowd will go whild now
You are correct. My first point still remains.
To be fair Cian at 6 tonight is working so far.
Is there a wind of note. pal? If so, who has it in the second half?
Does Ronan Lynch ever do anything from play? Seems to be fairly hyped up based on frees alone
Score?
1-4 to 8 to Limerick
Ronan isn’t related to 6 at that level. He’s soft, slow and weak. Grand stick man all the same.
Whatever breeze will be favouring Tipp
Fuck sake Nathan Carter on the half time music
I thought he was going to be a superstar when he was 15 or 16 but he appears to be another one of the lads who have no position or pace and isn’t great in the air. The best Limerick should do with him is turn him into a hard working centre forward but I doubt that will suit his ego.
Not a puff, boss. The flags are as limp as Peter Casey’s performance.
Few Limerick lads strolling around like big time Charlies
Richie was dead right, they’ve nothing won.
Richie bennis called these cunts out last week. They’ve won fuck all and stroll around like they have 10 senior all Ireland’s.