2016 Bord Gáis Energy Under 21 Hurling Championship

every action is history as soon as it happens.

It just goes to show you that there’s more to management than being a sneery smirky little prick.

I suppose it’s a given now that some poor unfortunate scumbag will get threatened with rape by a black man in a garda station tomorrow?

Bit of glue will fix that right up and still be out for pints and the ride.

Has he got a lucindacreightonplasty?

that was probably going to happen anyways

I’d say Barry Kelly it a very happy man tonight.

:smile: Oh dear!

What teams did Eddie ever manage before?

Lisdowney.

What went wrong last night? Are they shite or what?

I don’t know, I wasn’t at it, my Dad was, I’ll ask him later.
I looked at the team selected and some of them are good players, the two O’loughlins lads are on the senior club team and are decent, Sean Morrissey is good, Liam Blanchfield is a county senior, I think Alan Murphy is very good, I also rate John Walsh, thought he was super in the intermediate county final the year Mullinavat best Ballyragget. Although Mullinavat are dire this year, O Loughlins absolutely hammered them on Friday night in the league.

I don’t like Eddie Brennan at all but a friend from Lisdowney said he was great with the players, really knew how to handle all the individuals.
Our star is falling is all, we’ve had it good long enough

Eddie puts the boot into his own boys

Good man Eddie. Making a bad situation worse.

I hope there was no goading by the Westmeath boys. Eddie hates to see that.

Manager puts defeat down to heart and desire. Makes a bit more sense now.

Indeed of all people Eddie should know functionality is the key to success

What a cunt

Agreed rating

Hold on, you talking about Edfie Brennan?

I imagine the boys down in Templemore took it easy on him today though.