2016 Bord Gáis Energy Under 21 Hurling Championship

That looks like a clamping.

The little bollox was in the middle of them.

Feck all if clare or limerick beat kk we would be saying god we have a brill team for years to come

and ye got what from wining an U21. Clare got fuck all. it was about manager s of that u21 clare team they worked hard with them player but 1 big one is a poor return

Good start from the dubs here.

Wexford first touch is shocking all over. Dublin should win this easily.

Dublin giving out some bad late hits so far

Wexford have come into the game now.

Ah fuck off John it wasn’t exactly shoulder to shoulder. It probably wasn’t a yellow card but fuck off just the same

There should’ve been a free in just before that anyway.

A strong dublin team

Why did the thick bastard pick the ball up there?

I’m hoping the sun in the eyes of the forwards is the reason for them not winning any ball :disappointed_relieved:

Gizzy looks like an extra from a cheap Beatles film

Eoghan o Donnell doing really well on Conor McDonald

The Wexford number 11 and McDonald look exactly the same

Woeful marking by Wexford there

What the fuck was the full back at?

How soft was that

Leinster u21 hurling has been absolutely shocking the last few years