Congrats to Armagh, dogged performance from them. Tipp just ran out of steam & options.
Absolutely scandalous refereeing for both teams on show.
Congrats to Armagh, dogged performance from them. Tipp just ran out of steam & options.
Absolutely scandalous refereeing for both teams on show.
Did more against Armagh, disallowed a perfectly good goal and gave Tipp a phantom free near the end.
Tipp were not cheated alone, Armagh the better team. He took a perfectly good goal off Armagh in the first half.
The CUNT the fucking guards got to him before I did.
The few pints of hop house 13 slowed me down.
Sigh
A very fair assessment. Commiserations.
If Tyrone win Ulster, itâs Down v Armagh in Round 4B.
Cringe. Armagh + the ref and they still struggled.
He blew that free for a tackle on the player after the pass to Austin. Advantage was clearly on so why he blew is fucking baffling.
He lost all contol of his brain the stupid fucker. His woeful performance will be rewarded with lots more games no doubt.
Bad form to see fans approaching him leaving the field regardless of how bad he was.
Iâve given you the benefit of the doubt for a long while now and laid off of you because the whole board justifiably detests you. But by fuck you havenât an iota about football.
Credit to Armagh, thats 2 good away wins for them. Ref aside, was only half able to watch, Armagh looked more balanced and agressive side.
Tipp have got nowhere near last years standard and their conditioning is not great.
Itâs obvious most of the Muldoons on here havenât a clue about GGA football.
Sky rightly slaughtering the ref here for his woefully biased and inept performance.
No Harry. You act the cunt and you get called out on it.
Pity the cowardly cunt ran straight to the gardai. He deserved a jaw warmer.
Heâs a bad ref. No real influence on the end result. Tipp gave some really good players but canât handle the losses of key players.
Armagh very good today, a two point hammering.
Grimley was class. Donaghy brilliant also.
Tipp made Armagh work very hard for that win, hopefully theyâll improve for their next match. Anyone know who theyâre playing next? Has the draw been made yet if not when?
Many refs are far too far off required conditioning for modern game. Its the head that goes first when you run out of steam
Mouth watering prospect.
Absolute nonsense.
Youâre some character all the same. If the shoe was on the other foot and the ref gave those decisions at the end against Armagh, youâd be apoplectic with rage.
Thatâs not an excuse for Neilan.
The Armagh disallowed goal was halfway through the first half.
He also came on as a a sub ref in the Down v Monaghan match and made a bags of it from the get go.
He was well able for the pace of the Dublin v Kerry league final.
He incorrectly disallowed an Armagh goal in the first half.
Very hard for Tipp to compete at this end of the championship missing so many players for different reasons. The talent pool is tiny compared to many other counties. In fairness they get the absolute best out of limited resources. Getting into Div 2 next year was the main aim. We blooded a lot of lads this year. If a few of the absentees return next year Iâd wager we will have a better championship run.