Youâre dead right I 100% agree. Iâm just shocked at the lack of intensity and lack of effort to put in tackles from Tyrone. At least you wonât get that from Mayo, if they lose they will die with their boots on.
Resorting to what?
Taz seems to be denying that Dublin hold natural advantages over the rest of the country when it comes to playing and financial resources. Itâs the type of outlooks unionists have.
I think he acknowledged that Tyrone were poor. It is not wrong to say that Dublin have a number of big advantages over other teams. They still have to go out and perform, and they do and fair play to them.
It must feel great humiliating a county about 1/15 of your size in playing numbers.
Feels fucking great pal.
Your behaviour on this thread since it became known Dublin would play Tyrone has been weird. You come across as being awful needy.
@Nembo_Kid has handled himself with class and distinction and has taken Tyroneâs defeat like a man.
You are coming across as a terribly bad winner. Itâs the sort of behaviour fitting of a child, or Donald Trump.
It must feel like a hell of an accomplishment.
I exposed your bullshit and waffle mate. You predicted Tyrone would beat Dublin, you claimed Tyrone have been the only team to compete with Dublin over the last 5 years.
You havenât a fucking clue what you are typing and I thought Iâd point this out to you.
Dublin train in Dcu. Hurling and football.
So itâs of no advantage to Dublin GAA?
You were right and the lads that thought Tyrone would win were wrong. I thought Tyrone might turn them over, not with much confidence mind but I fancied them and posted as much. However tyrone were worthless and Dublin beat them with ease.
Why canât you and @tazdedub acknowledge all the advantages Dublin have over every other football team in the country? Its fairly simple to acknowledge.
Not to the senior football team. The minor teams use it on occasion but pay handsomely for the privilege
This crowd are like the lads who used to belittle every All Ireland that Kilkenny won because they didnât play football or Leinster was shit.
Is this Mayo team the greatest never to win an All Ireland ?
To Dublin GAA as a whole it is a massive advantage.
Itâs a state of the art GAA campus on their doorstep that will only be a bonus to Dublin GAA. Not much use to GAA in Laois or Offaly now is it?
And I was correct on that point about them consistently competing.
The only one who was waffling and bullshitting was you, pal.
Consistently treating any opinions on football that differ from yours as a personal affront is utterly weird behaviour.
There are Dublin fan pages on Facebook for the sort of paranoid nonsense you engage in.
Okay guys letâs keep it civil.
Iâm merely pointing out how spectacularly wrong you were. Iâm sorry you think this is weird behaviour.
I find it amusing that a guy who spends so much time on this thread talking shit could be so clueless about the game.
Well Dublin based Offaly Senior Footballers use the gym in the winter so yes it is of some use to them.
There is no bar or nightclub on site so itâs of no benefit to LaoisâŚ