2017 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Tax deductible…will be no bother selling those you’d think.

They’ll fly out - guaranteed tickets for clients.

Dublin gaa fans should be up in arms at them selling presumably a few hundred of their allocation to the highest bidder

Nearly sure they siphoned off a similar amount for an event last year too. Unless they are coming out of the squad allocation as its a fundraiser for them.

Also reffed the 2012 semi final dubs v mayo…cost dubs the match…

That doesnt matter

Mayo’s tactical fouling that day was a joy to behold. Tbf the Dubs nicked it off them for 2013 final.

Cringe

Fuck sake

You sure you didn’t write that @Sidney?

Good jaysus.

Where did ye find that shite

The practice of referring to those trophies as people is one of the most cringeworthy features of GAA bants, this 'there’s been a missing person on Leeside etc etc bullshit, up there with the reference to Thurles stadium as Tom Semple’s field.

Christ… @thedancingbaby will be livid with the tweeness .

Just read it there. A beautiful piece of script.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1KnoQPMLpk

Did I hear correctly on the radio this morning that Enda Kenny is going to be a pitch side reporter for Sky sports for the All Ireland Final?