2017 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

You like shite

Calling them lightweight is way too kind for some of these Cork lads

Unlucky there from O’Neill.

Cork 1 point in 40mins of play!!! With a gale force wind behind them !!

Sweat fuck

Is there any S&C people in Cork ?

Kerrigan is not fully fit.

Great first half… Second half should be a cracker

This is typical Munster football.

Shit.

Fixed.

We’re doing Cork a favour by beating them here. Kerry would murder them. We’d murder them if we had our best team available

Nobody cares enough about Munster football to fix a match, mate.

He looks FAT.

He was huffing and puffing after he kicked a wide.

I’d say he will have a mental breakdown

Cork will win this. They’ll get a goal or two. We don’t look like we will score enough if they do.

Liam Boland 14/1 to be first goal scorer.

He’s injured.

We’ll start to slot over a few from outside now that we have the breeze. Tipp wouldn’t even try in the first half. They will now and keep their noses in front.

Get up the garden mate, this is Cork ye’re playing, not some bums from up north.

WTF has happened Cork football? Between the shit being served up, the commentary, and the fucking GAAGO ads, @Turenne will have a mental breakdown.

Have to be happy with that first half bar too many dropped shot efforts into the Keepers hands.

Tipp look far fitter than Cork and more cohesive in their game plan. They are way ahead of Cork in the tackle, seem to be turning over ball well too.