2017 RBS 6 Nations

Why are Ireland playing a sex offender at outside half?

You don’t hear outside half much anymore.

What time are Ireland playing?

Himself Murray and Zeebs form a ferocious threesome

Paddy has an outstanding grip and authority. He holds and dicates the speed, allowing the gap to form, for the two boys to come inside.

#finning

More like 3rd and 5 eights or some load of baloney made up rugby speak to try and intellectualise a game which ironically through major head trauma stupifies its main protagonists and keeps spastics in their jobs in the Irish Times.

Balls, I’ll be washing my hair.

Probably because he’s not a sex offender. Innocent until proven guilty. Also, reading between the lines, there’s a chance someone else may be. There’s no way they’d play him if they thought he was, ahem, going down.

O you only watch that other shite

France at 13.0 is tempting.

Nobody winning slam is nailed on. Was evens somewhere but i think 1.83 now

Yeah hard to see a slam

Who’ll beat England ?

We will

Who will beat ye ?

Wales away would be my biggest concern. I think we would be most likely to win the slam of anyone. England have load of injury to key players

Dafuq?

A place in Somalia maybe?