Scotland beat us 2 years ago and iam scared of italy
seriously though. If you allowed players to fuck off overseas and still play international rugby the provinces would end up having to pay even bigger wages than they currently do to compete. International game is still a sufficient draw to keep players at home on less they could earn elsewhere. Saying that, I read today that 3 of the top 10 best paid players in World Rugby are in Ireland. Sexton, Heaslip and Murray I think was the third.
you’re right to be scared Joe. Damn right
The Ballyea game is on the same time as the France England game, FUCK
I think Ireland -5 at even money is a superb bet, in fact I’d be looking for a greater handicap as we should win by more than 10
They are shit mate. I just had a look back at their results.
Yer man Schmidt was bigging up Jackson there earlier. Petty hes played virry will in the last three tists.
Grand so pal
What’s this about Joe?
The title on that emoji is fearful.
Munster are 13/8 tomorrow night to win and +4 on the handicap. They have a strong team out considering its 6n weekend. Should win
come on ireland:sunglasses:
What? I’ve no idea what’s going on, you need to calm down pal.
Back in your box good lad
I’ll be watching ire vs Scotland in Kilkenny town on Saturday.
Q 1. Will I have to be quiet while it’s on ? I’ll most likely be well drunk by 13:00 so I can’t see myself sitting down to watch it.
Question 2. Will follow when/if I get an answer for Q 1.
Bizarre edit joe,
Just for the place kicks brimmer
Well that’s some load of bollix. It’d be an ideal time I suppose to be loudly proclaiming that shefflin is a ginger cheating cunt.
I’ll have a captive audience then.
You’re all talk. You won’t open your gob.
Unfortunately with enough drink in me I will.
Fortunately though I’ve a kind of serial rapist / demented roaster head on me so most lads leave me away with being obnoxious and insulting.