Christ above, I just hope Monaghan get the job done in Salthill.
Clear throw ball there from a Kerry player there which leads to a point.
Another knacker hit from the Kildare tramp
Never a red card. Very harsh on Kildare.
Another red card coming here
Shocking playacting from Clifford.
Clifford has dropped a long way in my estimations after that, little cunt.
Ref riding Kildare here.
Hyland seething at being schooled by the GOAT
The bollocks can barely officiate Junior Football in his own division never mind control a game like this,
A pity Clifford has to cheat.
Sounds like great leadership by young Clifford
That was embarrassing, throwing himself down there.
He’s having to deal with some awful blackguarding. One fucker tried to rip the the head off him
From a tyrone man!
Clifford could have suffered serious whiplash from that attack. Fair play to Donaghy for stepping in and sorting that Kildare cunt out. Kildare must be one of the most disliked counties in the game
I’m in danger of getting my hopes up. I’m well aware the house never loses, and the establishment seem to be doing all they can for kerry. Waiting for the inevitable blackguarding in Salthill.
Monaghan are a lovely team and a lovely county. A pleasure to see a team in white jerseys that aren’t a shower of scum bags.