2019 Masters Tournament

That’s what you would be into no doubt you fucking weirdo

Bubba back to evens through 16

Bogey for Cantlay

Huh? You were the one who hinted that you fancied a bloke with a prominent Adams Apple.

Wrong thread mate

Jaysus, Tommy Fleetwood is a lot, lot better looking when he shaves off his moustache.

Fine looking man,no Adams apple tho so doesn’t do it for me…

Bubba short left of the Sandy Lyle bunker - Cantlay splits the fairway

Bubba misses the green well right :see_no_evil:

Cantlay 6 feet for the birdie

ah fuck.

Have the tie anyway

Great putt from Bubba

Cantlay missed. Hup!

Cantlay missed. Fair play.

Could have went either way, nice to come out the right side of it.

Bryson’s on fire on the back nine.

Big Phil lads get on

Cantlay missed very makeable putts on 16 and 18 truth be told. I may well leave it alone for the rest of the weekend now

Wonderful to see that lionheart of England and Europe, Ian Poulter, right up there in contention.

I’d love it - love it- if Poults pulls on that green jacket in the Butler Cabin on Sunday night.

I’d take some of the three-ball prices for Rd 2 now - Kizzire, Koepka, Bubba, Scott and Conners all value.