2019 parley

This year is a new year. Loads of lads can shake hands ', this forum needs banter it needs a bit of jizz back. So I’m holding no grudges, I’m going to put forward lads for the 2019 parley with myself . They are as follows. @smark @anon32894817 @mac @TreatyStones @Sidney. Il keep the peace, I’m a man of my word. @JonSnow I’m cagey, but I’m offering you a chance to take the black.

Why don’t you fuck off.

27 Likes

Amazing the lads who loved your post are lads who don’t make the ‘fucking treaty’

who is this lad?

Fuck off with your softcock treaty. 2019 is the year of all our war.

A no mark.

This is the new treaty stone. I wish you @Fagan_ODowd the best and happiest net year of all.

Bend the knee lad,

The bookies corner boy

Hopping likes sausages. Exactly what I wanted.

How’s the soup?

The hardest man in the Internet is looking for back-up . Sure you couldn’t make it up.

Every man for himself in 2019

The Limericks will return to form in 2019, the knives will be out before the daffodils are up.

Daffodils are starting here in Cork

Are ye all set for the Christmas lads?

wait til the snowflakes get em

Sure Cork is becoming the new Marbella.

I have great plans for Limerick in 2019. Great plans for every county in Ireland, except tyrone of course.

You’re a lost soul. happy new year to you and yours pal.