2020/2021 Champions League Round Of Eight (Quarter Finals)

Allā€™s changed, changed utterly

Ronaldoā€™s sporting a lovely haircut tonight

Iā€™m a calcio fan. I will support any Ulster side left once Tyrone go out of the AI series, maybe contriving rivalries is something thatā€™s important to you.

I would think most neutrals in Europe will be rooting for Ajax to win out the competition. Them and Spurs would make for a fascinating semi final

Iā€™d say youā€™d be stabbed by a real Roma fan

Ajax arenā€™t a bit afraid of these eyeties

Why? Rivalry does not pass over to bitterness. You seem like a bitter individual who will get in foul humour for the evening because Ronaldo scored yet another important goal.

Iā€™m in great humour. The greatest of them all has just scored two goals to ensure his teamā€™s safe passage to the semi finals

Lads can we have one thread without this shit please

But youā€™re living a lie, the greatest have all retired and the best around now scored in Turin.

If the Messi fanboy stops deluding himselfā€¦

That second one was a dinger alright :smile:

Ronaldo never scores tap ins alright

Jaysus United are fucking terrible

When did you realise this?

Both Messis goals came from United uselessness

You have a very odd complex about Ronaldo.

I donā€™t. Heā€™s a brilliant penalty box player

Ah the first one was a decent finish, but the second was laughable. Both enjoyable in their own way.

Ah that deserved a goal