2020/2021 Champions League Round Of Eight (Quarter Finals)

Ah Jaysus

What’s that for?

That was an amazing hit.

Kevin Hofland was rated at a similar level at the similar age but soon went to shit.

That was some finish.

Ashley Young playing left back in the camp nou, you couldn’t make it up. I don’t know alot about footy but thats just rediclious.

Any chance of a reply of that?

A few years ago the Dutch had Ron Vlaar and Heitinga at centre halves for them.

Very unusual. I fail to see where the offside was

They’re determined not to score an unrale goal

Would any of ye wear an ajax Jersey? Is it like a rangers Jersey or worse??

Worse.

If Juventus turn this around it’ll be like killing Bambi

What ever became of him?

I’d like to see the Ajax team’s blood tests they are all over the pitch like Duracell bunnies.

There was an offside earlier in the play.

The old lady is dead. Notre Dame ‘our lady’ is alive and well. And it’s killing lads. Killing em. Amen

The miracle of youth.

De Dutch will have some national team with these lads plus VVD etc

Time is running out for Ronaldo to get a champions league medal apparently