2020 All Ireland Senior Football Championship.Blame the dubs

Link?

Read here portarlington players had pulled out.

I wouldn’t mind that fella, he’s full of shite

Even Ross Munnelly thinking of not bothering…

Relegation is tough to swallow. Plus he’s awfully busy in work with the Dublin footballers.

Laois will accept the walkover and move on. Only sensible thing to do.

€15 :rofl:

Chape at the price to hear Darragh tell his yarns for the 10th time.

You’d have to pay me a lot more than €15 to listen to Darragh O’Se.

Darragh O Sé would have to pay me himself

I’m not sure thats a viable business model for TPOR.

Get money out of an O’Sé? Off with you.

Presumably O’Se and McGuinness will be pocketing about a grand each for this?

So they would want to be gettin 5/6k to cover all associated costs?

So presumably they would need to get 3-400 people purchasing this to break even. It’s a glorified podcast that you’d get with Off the Ball and whatever they call the show Parkinson does.

People might pay to go see something similar if they had a night out with it but I’d be surprised if they get 20 people paying for that. Less with Darragh O’Se involved.

Who is Sean Moran btw?

Presumably the Irish Times gah correspondent

Monaghan by 3 (v Cavan)
Donegal by 2 (v Tyrone)
Armagh by 5 (v Derry)
Limerick by 6 (v Waterford)
Tipp by 2 (v Clare)
Mayo by 9 (v Leitrim)
Longford by 5 (v Louth)
Offaly by 4 (v Carlow)
Wicklow by 2 (v Wexford)

Its funny, this sort of pass wasn’t all that unusual over 10 years ago. Now all we have are gym and hand pass monkey, and some fella pinging a ball 30 yards into fellas hands is sadly out of the norm. A great pass all the same. And he put it in the hands of the lad he meant to put it in, which puts him ahead of Connolly’s lauded one.

Cathal shouldnt stop playing either though.

Should he not have called for the mark if he wanted it?