2020 PDC World Darts Championship

Agree. He was extremely raw but there is bags of natural talent there. Reminds me of MVG when he arrived on the circuit first.

He has a lovely way of stacking the darts on top of each other like Phil Taylor.If he slows down a small bit and composes himself a bit more he’ll do well

Fallon Sherrock: how many pints before you would?

This is actually an excellent game so far

Fallon throwing great darts.

Horrible post

Poor Ted.

I’m saying zero to one.

She’s playing great stuff. Would be beating a heap of first round lads on this display

Great match.

A credit to both of them,

Come on Fallon.

This is incredible stuff

Brilliant by Fallon.

The set up was amazing!

She’ll have to nick a leg (at least) against the throw

It must have killed her to lose the third set.

Yet back she comes.

Evetts’s doubles have deserted him but Fallon has put on serious pressure.

Yeah I thought she was gone after that. Evetts was going unreal well too.

Scrappy leg here though. If she holds she wins here

Fallon one away now.

Remember her from bdo few years ago and she was a nice looking bird but not up the standard of Trina or the black lady who was with jaws.Fair play to her

The booing is some load of shite.

Great stuff!

History made.

#poorted