Stricks welling up here.

ESSPANA!!!

Poooooooooooolts!

Ian will pull that bum around the course

Padraig doing his country and continent proud

Poooolts referred to as a giant. Hard to argue with that

Some yank shitting on poor old Poults here. Making him sound like heā€™ll be hacking his way around the course.

Iā€™ll rip that cunts fucking toupee off his fucking head

This fuck is going down. All the way down

Gas Cunt

Iā€™ve seen my first Dublin jersey at the Ryder cup. Harro has sent out the klaxon stateside. Hill 16 is on tour.

The knowledgeable USA golf crowd wonā€™t know what to make of some characters from the Hill.

The roars of BABABOOEY will be met with, Iā€™ll fucking burst yis

ā€œMashed Potatoā€

ā€œBowl of coddleā€.

I wouldnā€™t really support Europe in this but Iā€™ll be roaring for them because of Paddy H. A true Irish sporting great and a genuine person. I hope he has a successful captaincy

I have my Padraig Harrington range golf polo on today. THIS MEANS MORE.

Youā€™ve a serious showlder there, have you ever lost a joshling contest?

Any of ye having issues with iptv you will get full coverage on vip sports USA on the golf channel or vip sports Africa

3/1 for Europe to win the morning session. Letā€™s go

Viktor Hovland Top Points scorer 12/1

Iā€™m a complete hypocrite, but I didnā€™t bother to watch the opening ceremony (meditated in silence in a dimly lit living room after Celtic-Raith Rovers). How did Harrington carry himself? The competition can be won and lost in the captainā€™s opening speeches. I saw a clip on Twitter of him awkwardly introducing the Solheim Cup winning captain in the audience in that squeaky voice of his.