For the first time in championship 2020 may I say what an arsehole Dick Clerkin is.
'Hon Cavan
A very unnatural reaction there from the crowd noise to that McKiernan point. More like a reaction after a last gasp winner than a point to bring it back to 4.
Last year aside ye nearly always beat them by a 3 point margin. Usually around 1-15 to 0-15. Ye donβt seem to have been weakened too much by the loss of Malachy Oβ Rourke. I thought ye might be.
Thats over the bar
Classic umpiring there.
One lads waves it wide, the other raises the white flag.
2 point game
A little too close for comfort now.
McKiernan is a Rolls Royce player.
I have at least 8 minutes stoppage time on my watch
SKY need to throw back to that Clerkin cunt quick
Monaghan should have been a lot further ahead at HT, they had a number of goal chances.
Faulkner is a very good defender.
Number 2 fisting a ball over the bar for one. Hate that shite.
A great Cavan name that . A good traveller name in Kerry
1 point in it.
Extra time
Extra time
Extra time
CAVAN
CAVAN
CAVAN
One point game
FFS