Behave you clown. 3 all Irelands and more personal pain than any man could deal with. Show some respect.
-
Morgan
-
OâSullivan
-
McNamee
-
Hampsey
-
Durcan
-
Keegan
-
Harte
-
Ruane
-
Kilpatrick
-
Meyler
-
Sludden
-
McGeary
-
McCurry
-
Clifford
-
Conroy
Iâm sure Pat Gilroy will be delighted with Joe there
Iâll have to watch the game back but the consensus was we had to beat McQuillan as well.
What defined things for me was Mayo leaving a preening wanker who has never delivered on the big day on in AOS even when he was having a shocker.
Whereas Tyrone hooked a real warrior over the years in Donnelly when things werenât going his way and the game in the melting pot.
What a fetch.
I said it to my old man straight away, he was in an awful rush to take the pen. He wanted it over and done with. Woeful effort in circumstances
Conroy chance was difficult but he made no go at it. He should have put it over bar. It would have needed to be a perfect shot to beat Morgan from where he was
That was a bizarre decision tbf
Another article showing Joe to be a bully on a prone target
Assume he is stepping away whole with Offaly
Watched the match in a packed pub yesterday with a Mayo table on one side and a Tyrone table on the other side. Everyone just relaxed after the Mayo forward missed the open goal in the first half because everyone knew Mayo were going to be Mayo. Youâd hardly know there was a match on 15 minutes after the final whistle at the Mayo table. They are just used to it I suppose, I feel sorry for Lee Keegan in particular but fuck me they are some shower of bottlers.
The standard of play in that 2nd half was absolutely brutal. Between that and the hurling gone to absolute shit the GAA could be in a bit of trouble. If that ball of shit yesterday is the pinnacle of the year other sports will surely start making major inroads. The next 2 or 3 years of Dublin and Limerick boring the tits off everyone and dominating a load of shit teams is hardly going to inspire.
Two replies to the same post 45 minutes apart, did you pass out shortly afterwards? You should have known Iâd be in bed at that time on a Saturday night
If every cunt was as edgy as you itâd be a bit stupid,
Live and let live, man
They are unbelievable, they have it timed to perfection , they totally draw you in ⌠one moment a mayo lad was going past a Tyrone defender , one hop or solo more and there was 3 Tyrone lads around him and taking the ball off him âŚ
He took a nasty knock in the first half, looked half concussed after it.
This is sport in a nutshell. A few mmâs to the left and itâs one of the greatest penalties in Croke Park ever and taken by a man who stood up and got it done with no fuss. But youâll always get lads who donât understand sport coming up with shite like this and cutting the back off a man with more talent than heâll ever know.
Gas cunts.
Horan is not a good tactician. Great man for instilling belief in players and developing young lads but his teams have a huge naivety about them.
He doesnât seem capable of making the big call on AOS when itâs evident heâs a negative influence and more hassle than heâs worth.
Didnât seem to be hindering him much. He was excellent again.
Thought McCurry was giving him the runabout tbh.
Didnât realise we werenât allowed comment on the game now or any of the incidents. The man who lives online has decreed it so