2021 All Ireland Hurling Final - Cork v Limerick - New Money vs Old Money - Barbados Dollar vs Queens shilling

Cork will dine on thisā€¦.

Video evidence. Both Prunty and Gleeson spoke upā€¦ You look like some tit nowā€¦ All the Tippos do.

giphy-2

I wonder what the referees think of this callā€¦.

You were telling us today it was the linesmanā€™s callā€¦

Iā€™d say theyā€™re pleased that a poor decision was overturned, pal.

Its a non issue now for Limerick. Its all about preparation for the AI final Sunday week.

Its great to be there.

You are taking this very badly @carryharry

Anthony Anderson Reaction GIF

@ChairmanDan this evening

Inside Out Reaction GIF by Disney Pixar

Is he a full time linesman?

Not at all, mate.

Shur Cork havenā€™t a hope. Itā€™s a Donedeal and fair play to Limerick.
Those lads prepare, train and act like professionals.

Itā€™s a fair kick in the hole for the amateur referee is all when itā€™s a difficult task to find lads to take club games.

The bigger picture is sorted though.

Calm down pal.

The gent pictured with his two young fellas is from Knockaderry, intermediate club in West Limerick.

Posters who are positively seething tonight at the news of justice being done for Peter Casey.

@peddlerscross @carryharry @the_man_himself @ChairmanDan @Cheasty

They should have called you in as a witness. You had the best view from behind the couch.

We wont. Everyone Iv spoken to is delighted Peter is free to play the final.

Thatā€™s one of the most stupid tweets Iv ever fucking seen

The Tippos claiming it was JP is equally dumb, but youā€™re right.

Who paid for the appeal?