2021 All Ireland Hurling Final - Cork v Limerick - New Money vs Old Money - Barbados Dollar vs Queens shilling

Heard that. Its a joke

Senior hurling hurling club and junior in football got 42 tickets in cork. Complete joke.
Fair play to county board honouring 2020 season tickets. Giving them tickets for final.
Every club in COUNTRY got an allocation.

Thatā€™s not true though. Sounds like a pub comment that

Cork sent an email to season tickets holders alright.

Have to register interest by 9am Monday.

A joke with half capacity personally Iā€™d have no interest in attending an AI final and never have if LK are not playing youā€™ve no skin in the game and literally taking a seat off someone who wants to be there

Which part. All clubs got allocation. Cork Gaa honouring 2020 season tickets is true.
Senior club H&F. 26 stand& 2 hill tickets.

That every club in the COUNTRY gets tickets?

You could have as many neutrals as fans from either competing County there next week.

Lads arenā€™t going to give back tickets to an all Ireland final that havenā€™t been at any match in 2 years

Yeah. Itā€™s true. Unbelievable but yes it has happened

Every club in the association, not just in the country

No it hasnā€™t.

Also not true

Some gobshite. It HAS HAPPENED.

Which clubs were left out? The limerick county board got less than they got for the semi final and the attendance has almost doubled

Where are the rest of the tickets?

Whats the truth if you think he is telling fibs?

You are saying every club in the Association has been given tickets. Not true. Whether in CAPITALS or not

It is true

YES it is true bud. Every club has got at least 1 ticket.

I donā€™t know but i know that clubs from non competing counties havenā€™t been issued tickets

They have. Fact!

It is true how come Cork and Limerick have been allocated less tickets for 40k as opposed to 24k you donā€™t need to be a mathematician to work it out