2022 FIFA World Cup (Part 1)

Messi has put 4/5 lads through at this stage

That rangey fella in midfield for SA is absolutely dominating

The fuck was that from Martinez!

Theres a lovely chaos to this.

El Eamo is probably setting fire to an Argie jersey in the studio

Smashing ball that from Di Maria. Hard believe Argentina havent tripped this offside trap yet.

Theres still half an hour left probably

I suspect the Saudiā€™s are about to pull an ā€œIrish rugby in the 90sā€ finish to this game. The extra ten minutes of injury time will do for them.

Argentina to win 3 or 4-2.

Been a while since a team in green had their supporters sing Ole Ole Ole at a World Cup finals.

I presume Adrian Eames isnt actually in Qatar but just sitting in a Dublin studio?

Martinez isnt really putting himself in a position to meet any of these crosses

Never knew Joey Zasa was Argentina manager

Iā€™d say thereā€™s dogs all over Argentina going in under tables with their tails between their legs

Some amount of cursing at the telly Iā€™d say

Copying Messi so.

Messi point coming up.

This is his time.

Ref is feeling the pressure, complete flop by Leo there

He did what had to be done.

Dreadful effort.

Didnā€™t even get the point.

For the love of Jaysus