2022 PDC World Darts Championship

Clinical finishing from Peter.

Heta has no charisma. Not a major fan of Wright but hope he wins.

Great stuff from Snakebite.

What harm if he dresses like that?

He looks like an idiot, if you want to look like that then you should back it up with some flamboyancy in your game.
He’s a great player but he’s as dull as it gets

Sure what harm if he looks like an idiot. It’s only a bit of colour.

Sure what harm if I think he looks like a fool when he won’t back it up?

Are you alright? Enjoy the game

I’m grand. I can’t understand why a Scottish lad looking like an eejit on the telly would upset you?

It doesn’t upset me in the least, I made a comment here as I do many times throughout a day.

It appears to matter a lot more to you for some reason

No he doesn’t upset you. That’s why you mention it every time he’s in the telly. :grinning:

Is he only on the telly once a year?

This is a strange conversation, you don’t like that I don’t like a chaps outfit?? You’re very narky about this

That’s a smashing check out.

I wouldn’t have you down as the snobby type

Snakebite rattles off 4 straight sets to dispose of the dour but conventionally attired Aussie.

That’s Peter Wright, a former World Champion, regular winner of big tournaments and regular top four seeded player.

He backs it up.

@backinablacksuit does not approve.

I think he meant if he dresses flamboyantly then why doesn’t it match his personality.

Was it just me or the Wright sound half passed in the interview?

Eyes were a bit puffy anyway.

Dunno why lads take issue with Wright’s getup tbh/ Too many lads walk onto the oche without an ounce of charisma or a hope in hell.