2023 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Just waiting for the inevitable ā€˜knock out championship games should not be decided on penaltiesā€™ talk.

No, thatā€™s rubbish. That was brilliant entertainment.

When you think back at how gutless Armagh weā€™re in that first half of extra timeā€¦

Armagh needed to fist a couple of those penalties over the bar.

ā€˜These teams should be allowed come back here next weekend and serve up another 70 minutes of thatā€™

Said no one

Monaghan will win the All Ireland

Jaysus that was one tough interview there

IPTV?

This is some shootout

Irish Sports Manager of the Year.

Hon Monaghan :ronnyroar:

Incredibly classy interview from Corey here. Pure class. Quite a chasm between him and how his counterpart acted today.

The hero-worship for McManus then

Ryan Wylie will be a thankful man this eve

Enjoyed Armagh bottling

Some Craic here now with the lads kicking points :joy:

GAAGo goes out with a bang :clap:

Think Geezer might get the heave ho after that. At some point, you have to deliver. Either way, youā€™d think thatā€™s the last real chance for a generation of Armagh players - Grugan, Soupy, Murnin, Forker, Morgan.

An utterly golden chance to reach an All-Ireland semi-final spurned and Division 2 to look forward to next season.

Vinny Corey is the miracle man. There will be no miracles for Monaghan in an All-Ireland semi-final, particularly if itā€™s against Kerry.

Is there an actual rule there that if Hawkeye canā€™t make a call itā€™s a wide?

Yep. Said it on the radio. A shot that was too high for Hawkeye was given as a wide.

I like the format where you have to recycle the same kickers. Adds to the cruelty!