2023 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

McCarthy was incredible against Mayo but yesterday? Made a couple of lung bursting runs yes. But Fenton was far better than him. Fitz was probably on par with McCarthy. Fenton came up clutch in big situations when Monaghan were threatening.

Fenton is personally my front runner, although it will as always depend on the final.

Who wouldnhave thought in january that 2 junior “soccer” players will win foty & hoty

When Monaghan were threatening to go on a run with 15 to go or so he killed a few breaks stone dead and got into the dirty Shit that needs doing. Fenton wasn’t at that

For the day that’s in it:

This is the day for the Maghera Hercules.

Conan is spot on here.

Why have they stopped playing the County song of the winning team immediately on the whistle?

Here’s one for yis

Had to stop all that once the Dubs got on top

Did he ever play in the International Rules? No series since 2017 I don’t think. I’d have been interested see a few of those Dublin lads in it.

Arguably the two Whitehall Colmcille players were the standouts yesterday, Cossie was flawless in front of the posts and Gannon had possibky his best game for Dublin

Beautiful

You better hold on
Better hold on tight
Cause Derry are going to reduce this game to shite

Because they’re complete cunts…totally out of touch with tradition.

Rodgers McKaigue Mcguigan all the same club is mental. Some production

Eoin mcevoy too I think

Magherafelt

Seems to be a bigger crowd at this than expected.

What a save by the Sausage

McKaigue powerless

That’s hilarious

McKaigue was raping Clifford