2023 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

In football, as in life, you keep your nose as far away from another man’s arse as you can

Contact lens issue.

Somewhere Rory Gallagher is nodding his head (and spitting on his hands) in approval at this performance

Kerry try a Nickie Quaid a week too late.

The GAA are coming for you @thelimericks

This is a good game.

I can think of a few lads that have built careers on that technique

Very enjoyable.

Presume that arsehole Boyne will be clipping that defending from Kerry as I type

Mike’s one for the spoofers thread.

That’s borderline red

Em, maybe not

Not sure what Clifford was expected to do there when me man ran right into him

Textbook shoulder from Clifford.

Looked like a great shoulder?

Wasnt much in that in fairness. A free only for me.

Derry have so many fellas capable of shooting Kerry can’t shut it down.

McQuillan has done well, not buying any of the shite going on.

Terrible decision. That was a fine shoulder tackle.

Joe would do himself no harm looking at the screen and not booking him

He’s gonna book Clifford here and it as good a shoulder as you’ll ever see

Games gone lads

Perfect shoulder