2023 All Ireland Senior Football Championship

Men against boys here

This is pointless for both sides.

Brutal. Blow it up ta fuck ref. By the looks of it too many didn’t waste their time going to it, just as well.

Only West Clare boys out for drink

in the name of jesus, that wide!

You’d have to feel like a right eejit driving all the way from the arsehole of Carrigaholt or Kilrush to watch this shite.

The GAA did the provincials no favour putting the two dud finals on the same day.

The Ulster Final will hopefully prevent next week from being a total non event.

Hopefully Kerry take off the 2 Cliffords shortly and let them away home.

Dublin v Sligo will be a 1 v 2 seed clash, which means it will be the final group game at a neutral venue.

I think Dublin might possibly be prepared to forego Croke Park as a neutral venue for that one.

Provincial championship are utter joke at this point.

What was the ad for the gaa documentary there lads? What’s it about?

The Bowie music could beat Clare here.

Lovely screnes of Kerry boys dribbling and drooling there.

Wexford came out second half in 2019 against Tipp, Tipp came out to Robbie Williams Let me entertain you. Thought we’d beat them.

Could anybody tell me when were “Cool For Cats” by Squeeze and “Lovecats” by The Cure played during or after a Kilkenny game at Croke Park?

I’m sure I did not dream this up.

I was going to say if Clare keep plugging away here they could end up with a 4 to 6 point defeat as Kerry don’t seem especially interested. The thing is, I don’t think Kerry are especially interested.

Clear penalty for Kerry there, not awarded

Clifford moves like a slalom skier. Alberto “La Bomba” Tomba.