Fucking hell
Soft
Shaky from SOK, the hype might be going to his head
This is shocking error ridden fare - a step down from earlier so far
Iâm watching kikdavin against some team in white. Who are giving them a right hiding. Kikdavin are absolutely brutal and then you realise you wouldnât have probably even made the squad.
Three goals in 30 seconds for the crowd in white there.(Cranford theyâve just said).
A seventh goal just there.
Mike Casey saves th day
Terrible from Mike Foley there.
Ballygunner were lucky down the other end their short puckout went haywire.
Another poor strike
BG manager could have gone a size up in the jacket
They done it a few times in the past - Justin McCarthyâs last stand for Waterford in 2008 was filmed from that side Iâm sure. So it can be done.
It looks dreadful
Another missed free and another wide.
Both sides very poor so far
Woeful stuff so far
Bit early for fist pumps but Will is fired up
They were lucky they finished with 13. I wouldnât imagine thereâd be any great sympathy for them in the county tonight
Cc @mick_jones
Fair play to the BG fella for dunting the eejit of a NAP centre back for the first pumping. Bizarre behaviour
Mentality wise, he is another level
Stupid from Boylan. Heads back into trouble and gives away the ball. Nap will have to punch smart here if theyâre gonna win this.
NAP play some lovely hospital passes
This is shite