2023 Club Championships

https://twitter.com/EwanMacKenna/status/1730973239130624311?t=7N0e2iINE7nOFI3B4Sh_MQ&s=19

Dotsie is honestly like Dustin the turkey on commentary.

Joe Fortune.

I see Go Racing on the back of the Naas shirts? Isn’t that a state backed entity?

What’s a “high delay” @caoimhaoin?

Naas were unlucky in the hurling. A fine side.

Grand ebb and flow to the start of this game. Good to see Brian Ryan featuring prominently so far.

Is Donal Burke on the bench?

Waterboy

Shite, few rumours flying around during the week. Would of been class to see him for a bit.

The Ulster champs play the Connacht champs in hurling Sf?
Seems a bit odd.

Did James Burke play football?

1-8 from the import, that’s why when you’re ready to pay top dolla you go for top quality, unlike the scrap Parnells were recruiting

Incorrect.

Leinster v Ulster
Munster v Connacht

Ah he was under no real pressure though, 4 points up, no one in front of him and the game up. Shot to nothing

You could say that was liquid hurling from John Tierney.

As in, Irish water.

Savage defending from OLG but a fairly agricultural swing

There was a goal there @Cheasty

Some of the na fianna lads can’t hurl under pressure.

I’m enjoying this. Hon Na Fianna