This is going to be the year you turn it around. I can feel it in my waters

Well done @BruidheanChaorthainn

Giddy up @BruidheanChaorthainn

Hup begorrah
:clap: nice start to NY

@Chucks_Nwoko and @Kyle Shove that up your P&L !!

All hail the tipping king @BruidheanChaorthainn :clap:

Must have came from another parish.
Getting ready for childs bday party here so couldnt watch live. Put phone down when he went 90: 750 on betfair. Nice surprise. Party and presents paid for. Thanks @BruidheanChaorthainn

01/01/25

Staked: 8pts
Won: 52pts

Profit/Loss: + 44pts

Father needs a new hip , now sorted and paid for , thanks @BruidheanChaorthainn :pray:

What did 2024 end up?

Thanks lads and donā€™t forget if you are feeling generousā€¦

And ye can all thank @Whackersstud11 he messaged me earlier wondering had I bet as I had completely forgotten to post up my bets earlier!!

Enjoy the new year. Iā€™m going to take a well earned rest after a busy month or so.

Legend @BruidheanChaorthainn

AbĆŗ the kid

Cc @Locke

I donā€™t know how you pick those low grade winners when it seems the trainers and owners themselves donā€™t even seem to expect a good run.

The lambasters convinced then that he was getting inside info from somewhere :man_shrugging:t2:

Iā€™ve the racing post and a little roulette where I spin and whatever number comes out I back the corresponding horse :rofl:

In all seriousness itā€™s just his pedigree. I knew you couldnā€™t get heavy enough for him and far enough trip wise.

I alway think when the ground changes over night from yielding to heavy the jockeys tend to go too quick and I was sure that would suit him. Itā€™s all about momentum in those conditions.

I was going to back him in Limerick when he fell but didnā€™t and he ran a huge race in punchestown when the ground was too quick for him.

Today always looked like a day he could show himself to best effect.

2024?