2024 PDC World Darts Championship & Q School

Humphries demolished the Kid really once he started motoring. Rattled off 5 sets on the trot to win it.

Hon Fenners. Spot on.

Great game. Humphries had a serious wobbler in the middle and did well to get it back on track

Littler will have nightmares about missing that dart to make it 5-2

Delighted for Humphries. Has come a long way and really turned his life around. Comes across as a lovely chap

We did it guys

We have been saved some insufferable shite there let me tell ye, hon cool hand.

Fantastic.

As impressive of a performance as you will ever see.

Five sets in a row against Littler with no one leaving a glove on him previously.

Not a bad way for young Luke to pass the Christmas holidays. Back to the important business of school now on Monday.

Its a real golden era for darts.

Luttle is another phil taylor, big sex offender head on him

Who won lads? No interest in it but it’s obviously taken the headlines

Luke

Can you imagine the state of the crowd waking up tomorro. Probably on it since before Christmas. Would be a horrendous fear.

The game of darts won

Humphries seems a decent sort

The bookies

Hardly, Cool hand was the pre tournament fav.

Will Littler ever win it, I wonder? The best chance Jimmy White had to win a World was probably his first chance in the deciding frame de facto final against Alex Higgins in 1982.

He would want to throw Dolan out some of that prize money for doing all the heavy lifting for him on that side of the draw.