2025 All Ireland Football Championship

Eamon Fitz loves to give himself an aul roundabout pat on the back

Kerry have an absolute cakewalk to the latter stages of the championship. Whether that helps or hinders them in the end.

The munster championship is basically kerry playing a few handy challenge matches against hurling counties. It’s a poor reflection on ‘the kingdom’ that they haven’t won more all irelands.

Should be no cards for kicking kirry men…

That’s grand but no one kicked anyone here

Balls. Any chance that Ger Canning could cut out the handjobs for the kirry lads? Its not great for a plastic cork head…

You could try asking him

What a waste of a BH Sunday in May having this shit on.

If you’re not enjoying it you could pop out there for a walk.

I’ll certainly put that to him the next time I have the pleasure of his company…

Do indeed. He won’t mind

The cork lads are often in awe of their kirry neighbours…

It’s because it’s called the ‘Kingdom’

“Marc O Sé, I think he’s the son of Pat O Shea”

“No Ger, different gang”

Never change Ger

Just logged it in the other thread. Very funny. Rte could badly do with freshening up commentators

They should have a competition of Clubber commentators, to see who can make the step up.

Irelands got Commentators.

Kerry went home but at least Clare have kept it somewhat respectable.

Eamon just got the WhatsApp there to confirm he’s Pats nephew

You’d think he’d have Clifford off at this stage

Clare haven’t put in a challenge yet, I don’t reckon they will start now