2026 All Ireland Football Championship

Those Tyrone jerseys are class

Armagh filling out the Athletic Grounds again, some supporters

Athletic Grounds is a handy size.

Even Tipp fans could fill that stadium.

Leitrim lead Sligo by 4. Be a mild shock.

Wicklow gave Carlow a right bating.

Be no shock.

I told all and sundry Carlow had got out the gates early this year fwiw.

The Gaelic Grounds is a grand wee stadium.

What Fitzmaurice is that from Dingle you’re talking about?

He assumes the Lixnaw native Fitzmaurice who lives in Tralee and teaches in Dingle lives in Dingle by the looks of it

Unless he is tracking Eamonn so close that he has some knowledge that we dont have that Eamonn was in school in Dingle very early this morning and headed off for Armagh from there

I’m mortified for him. I figured he’s mixing him up with Kennedy

Leinster: Meath
Munster: Kerry
Ulster: Donegal
Connaught: Mayo

Sam Maguire: Kerry
Tailteann Cup: Westmeath

or did they just lager the absolute fuck outta it after the league final??

There was definitely an element of that to it. But it was always going to be a 50-50 game. Wicklow have a core group of lads who beat Dublin at minor level in 2018.

That’s a brilliant win for the Leitrim posters on here. Some turnaround from a 20+ point reversal against Carlow 3 weeks ago. Poacher in?

Longford must be shit. I saw Westmeath a few weeks ago and they were going backwards at a rate of knots.

Leinster is a great aul province in the making once again

This ref in the Athletic Grounds is freelancing the rules a bit

You shoulda seen Faloon in Tullamore last night

Niall Morgan trying to clean lads out of it under the dropping ball and has injured himself

Poor Dazzler, he was ruined by the modern game

Never gets called out on this… Been at it for years

Knees up, fists out - in the vicinity of the ball

Jesus this is a grim spectacle. While the Garda Public Order unit are on a roll they need to come for Jim Gavin, Eamon Fitzmaurice and the Split Season zealots.

God forbid somebody will try anything vaguely resembling an off-the-cuff piece of skill. Tis fierce intinsity though

No rule changes can fix Ulster football