2026 BruidheanChaorthainn betting thread

Boom :boom:

Well done @BruidheanChaorthainn , you’re on a nice run.

Broken clock etc

Its patience. At the odds you play, you just need a hot spell and discipline.

Holy Moses, some run you’re on.

Actually @Chucks_Nwoko and @backinatracksuit it just got worse. He’s only gone and tipped a 12/1 shot. The best thing you pair of doubting Thomas’s could do is start backing some of these golden tips. There is plenty to go around.

He must be back under - 10k now. Great work @BruidheanChaorthainn , keep it going. Youll be back even in 5 years at this rate.

Place part of the each way double up as well

Cracking run from stellar story

Jesus, every time I post on this thread you’re whinging about it
Now you’re demanding my attention :rofl:
You can’t win :man_shrugging:

Himself and @Kyle will be back contacting random lads in Australia wondering was I nicking there bets Again.

Health Care Fox GIF by Animation Domination High-Def

Good luck to you, I hope you won a fortune.

Maybe don’t take it so seriously on behalf of @BruidheanChaorthainn, you must live a charmed existence on TFK :man_shrugging:

Chuckies is getting ready for a subbie junket to Vegas next week. :brendanback: I wouldn’t expect any P&L for a few weeks.

Nice one !

Unfuckingbelievable!

Mother of gawd :clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

Chuckie will bate the fucking subbies and he over firing chips onto the roulette table losing his bollox

@Chucks_Nwoko , @backinatracksuit i know u won’t believe it but he’s only given us another 14/1 winner. I hope ye both took my advice and backed it

I’m grand for money mate, don’t worry about me

I do gamble sometimes but I much prefer to go on my own judgement.

Nice that you’re including me though :+1: