2026 BruidheanChaorthainn betting thread

You were very prominent here when things were not going so well. I think it’s only fair to include you now that things are rocking

Thanks lads.

Big change in 2026 is I’ve started fasting. Seeing huge improvements in my form study.

Break now until Thursday.

Very prominent?

Most of my posts here are replies to you telling me to stay away :man_shrugging:
Now I’m being tagged relentlessly.
Can’t you just enjoy all your money?

By the.looks of things Yes.

Is this for me?
What’s your point. every time I post here some busybody tries to shut me up, I’m not the type to hide, most of my posts here are replies to that oul guff.

Can’t you guys enjoy your winnings? :man_shrugging:

star wars hate GIF

@BruidheanChaorthainn has rightly sickened a few lambasters here

Glad to have put the gloss on the wins for ye lads :+1:

Ah lads…for fucks sake. Theres a lad banging out winners left right and centre and we’re still fighting over it. Can we not just enjoy wheelbarrowing a load of cash together as a forum?

Ouch

About 55 of my posts are calling for the return of the lambasters

Thanks @BruidheanChaorthainn - we’ve booked platinum tickets for Chelts for Tue and Wed along with pocket money. The sticky toffee pudding for sweet is always a winner

I think this good run coincides with me not touching your selections @BruidheanChaorthainn.

Fair play.

Unrealable stuff @BruidheanChaorthainn not a red cent on any of them. But unreal picking.

Form is temporary

Well done @BruidheanChaorthainn

The 2026 spreadsheet must be in clover :four_leaf_clover:

57 bets in 2026

Points staked 234

Returns 414

That’s excluding bog which would add something like to 15-20 percent on returns.

I have not included my Cheltenham bets in that. Monthly p and L ls are a bit off a cod so I’ll update after every 50 bets which makes more sense to me.

Best of look been up to my ears all week so taking tomorrow off.