Van Veen got a finger on his left hand caught on the door of the toilets during the break which caused the blood.
Why do ye think littler is such a cunt/dislikeable? His pop at the fans was just a normal 18 year old losing his temper when being abused by a load of drunk lads who change their support on a whim and sing about kolo toure ad nauseum. Hardly the greatest crime
Losers love excuses
I see yesterday that Humphries claimed to be fairly sick waking up the morning of his Q/F with Veen.
I thought he looked shook & was coughing a bit v Doets as well.
He was a good bit off it throughout this year which was a pity as he probably can get to the levels required to trouble Littler.
A load of pissed up middle aged men dressed as hotdogs booing and jeering an 18 year get the huff when he gives them a bit back.
It wasn’t wise from Littler to respond but he’s an 18 year old young lad just off the stage after a high pressure high stakes game.
Absolutely… if anything it shows a bit of personality. He’s a big fat gomey looking teenager from a real common or garden English background who got his first magnetic dartboard from the pound shop as a baby and seems to just want to eat kebabs and watch soccer. He happens to be absolutely incredible good at his sport so he’s hardly not going to be a small bit cocky or confident either sure every young lad nowadays is the same. Doesn’t seem the worst to me at all.
Some lads on here are desperate to right off young sports players on here for whatever reason.
I always find it very odd.
Pp giving away 180k if you get 180 with 9 darts.
@Copper_pipe would you fancy that?
How often could somebody fluke that?
I assume they aren’t randomly picking lads out of the crowd.
It’s a combined score of 180 not a 180 in one throw.
A competent A league player in pubs league would get that. It’s the stage fright that would get a lad up there.
He might have been better going for the bull with all his throws if he has never held a dart.
Humphries acted the idiot when he claimed after the Grand Slam that he’d win the Worlds. He also claimed that him and Littler are well ahead of the reset,
Yes Luke is well ahead of the rest but it ain’t you Luke.
The nerves would be the concern…
As of right now,
Humphries is closer to having no tour card than he is to Littler which is a bit mad.

That sounds about right,
Q-School begins tomorrow.
26 Irish lads over for stage 1 which goes on until Wednesday evening.
Dylan Slevin and Steve Lennon will enter at Stage 2 on Thursday.
Two Limerick men in Mike Flynn and Willie O Toole
The Bronzed Adonis is back in Q-School, I saw elsewhere ![]()
God wouldn’t it be great to see him at the worlds again.
Disappointing to see Bunting in Premier league but at least Aspinall isnt in it.
Was about to post about Bunting. Doesn’t deserve to be there based on the year he had.
Noppert will feel hard done by.
Bunting and Clayton uuuggghhh
Bunting has lost a ton of goodwill from essentially any hardcore darts purist I know just off the last month. The novelty factor is completely worn off and he’s quickly heading Chizzy territory because his darts aren’t good enough to match the hype.