The Luxembourg one that Piles rode is the bookies favourite.
Missed her. Just in.
Polly’s not a cracker
Late money on Dublin. Now in 10/11 fav
Denver Rose is 150/1. Anyone needing a toilet break before the judges’ decision should take it now.
Denver rose not shy at the dinner table.
Head shots only from the editor here
“I was bullied when I was younger so I learned to play the bag-pipes”
Ah here …
What is the standard like this year lads in comparison with other years? Not able to watch live but i will watch the replay later in the week.
She’s giving loads on the bagpipes. Anyone who’s never seen a pudgy girl play the bagpipes tune in now.
Or else go outside and gaze at the space station. It’ll be the brightest star in the sky and it is orbiting Ireland right now.
Don’t bother. The sight of daithi o se prancing on the stage in red high heels should be enough to persuade you
Luxembourg rose is drifting big time. Looks to be Dublin’s crown this year.
Talitha from Mullingar via Sunderland is the daughter of a chipper owner.
With a decent pushup bra Sunderland Rose could have been very nice
Her brothers are as gay as christmas.
Ah no they are Italian. A bit like how a few of our posters here would look
The Cork rose is head and shoulders above the majority of the field.
Brid from Cork on now. Another one with a grand set of teeth on her.