Not everything the Nazis did was genocide. Genocide was merely one a wide range of things they did. Letâs forget about the genocide for a while and focus on the other stuff, the autobahns, the pharmaceutical innovation, the coats, the leather boots.
This happened yesterday. Every person in the British Labour party knows the truth and they refuse to tell it. In the very occasional instance of a few words of truth managing to escape from the mouth of somebody like David Lammy, the words are immediately rebuked.
Itâs just repulsive and digusting and repellent and infuriating - whatever youâre having yourself - to see a party which is supposed to stand for something behaving in this pathetic manner.
Itâs how democracy and free society dies, in full view of everybody.
The entire organisation is a genocide machine. If youâre processing the payments or polishing the shells youâre a part of the enterprise. The guys giving the orders and directing the policy are in non-violent roles too. Netanyahu hasnât shot anyone, itâs disgraceful the way the ICC is going after him.
Yes, if that someone is a proud child killer.
That Garda who doggedly pieced together the Graham Dwyer investigation was a stalker.
He must be referred to as a stalker from now on.
As should these lads.
Youâd have to have had great sympathy for General Ratko Mladic, what with the International Criminal Court stalking him all these years.
Why couldnât he have been allowed to go on a relaxing weekend break to Madrid like anybody else?
Wasnât mladic non-violent too? He didnât actually actually physically kill anyone.
Please. General Mladic. Show some respect to the great man and refer to him by his proper title, ya little bollix.
'Tis gas the way western media always refer to âPresident Trumpâ and âPresident Putinâ while President Zelensky always gets referred to as plain old âZelenskyâ.
Ooh, fellatio.
Thatâs correct and thereâs a reason why punishing every single person compelled (often as children) to act on behalf of the state was impractical.
There is a difference between Israel a political state and Judaism as a practice. Lumping them in as the same thing when it suits an argument just leads toâŚâŚ argument .
I agree with the premise of your assertion btw- on the state anyway
The state encouraging civilians to go out terrorist and commit violence against against the persecuted class, where have seen this before.
The Gardai get extremely heavy handed against a group of women protesting against genocide.
Meanwhile theyâve consistently bent the knee to Nazi scum up and down the country.
Can the Government see what sort of message this double standard sends out? Are they happy with it?
Anything to comment @Tim_Riggins
Itâs anti-semitic to talk about the war crimes
Clearly disgraceful and wrong
Do you condemn Israel?
For the length and specific actions during this war, absolutely.
Not sure why lads feel this is such a gotcha.
This sums up fascismâs modus operandi. You can apply it to anything Trump is involved with.
How this is answered could define the Middle East lads
So close