/original/3X/6/5/652181a0f8a190c9ebc09817095392ac41cb7e14.mp4
A child ends up with a broken jaw
Yellow card for the full back I’d say
Wesht Limerick???
“Whah de fuck would ya know about hurlin”
That’s disturbing viewing.
Cappawhite vs Cashel King Cormacs minor hurling.
Match abandoned after ambulance was called
Ignorant pigs egging them on. Faction fighting.
“That’s it Mossy boy” Same bloke probably watches tv with his mouth open
A local player broke someone’s jaw after a challenge match in Tipp. The guards were waiting for the coach at the border, arrested him and drove him back to Tipp for charging etc. Any of yis hear about this?
Christ ye Nordies are mad for borders, what border are you on about?
The parish of termon in Donegal. Named after the roman God of boundaries. Don’t try to be smart with me
I’ll be smart with whoever the fuck I want to pal. And you’ll do what you’re told, like you and your ilk are used to doing. It’s a bit late for ye chaps to be getting brave now
I appear to have touched a nerve
That’s a good chap, a surrender without much of a fuss
If it helps you to cope with your sense of inadequacy you should hold tightly to that thought
Handbags if that’s all there is to it
You’re definitely in the top 3 of the tfk bitchlist.