A Roaster. The definitive diagnosis

Throw in a few cans of coke and loads of cups of tea poisoned with sugar

They kind of animals who’d ate a bafe sandwich in the jacks while taking a shite.

There’s not a pick on the cunt

[QUOTE=“cmontofuck, post: 1131683, member: 2737”]Some of the TodayFM “gang”, who were apparently also there yesterday, look like awful roasters.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CD21Xy7WMAEAOdg.jpg:large[/QUOTE]
put a spoiler on that FFS

How could there be? His lunch was swiped from the fridge every day… he had to run for his life once his show was over with the herd of hippos outside waiting for him. Plus, he talks so much painful shite i’d say he kills any nutrients in his food before he ingests them- Imagine being Ray Darcy’s ham sandwich ? lousy.

Look at the creepy beady eyes on the Pollins fella - A Roaster if ever I saw one. His hairstyle is an abomination too!

I was watching a bit of punchestown there, full of badly dressed roasters, with bloated faces, the Irish can be a disgustingly ugly race at time

Gluttonous - particularly the lower working class who aspire to be something they ain’t - Living on huge amounts of credit and stuffing themselves with food and drink like they are lords of the manor. They’ll learn, good and proper.

You would have been appalled yesterday. Some amount of fat munters falling about the place in their badly fitting dresses and stilettos.

[SIZE=4]“Would you be a good little girleen and bring me down another few shlices of that bafe”[/SIZE]

The Fr Ted festival is kicking off in Kilfenora this weekend I see, and the Festival of Finn in Corofin, going to be some roasters on show

http://www.tedtours.com/festival/

They look like big porter sharks too. Big bloated heads on them.

The ancient Irish took pride in their appearance. It was actually shameful to your family and to the community to be fat… It’s a badge of honour now. All these guts going bump in the night- we’ve lost our soul as a people, sold out to consumer values which is a bottomless pit. The gombeens in power have the power to change this but it will never, never happen.

[QUOTE=“HBV*, post: 1131929, member: 234”]They look like big porter sharks too. Big bloated heads on them.[/QUOTE]its funny I can spot an Irish person in England without them even having to open their mouth, I just know the big Irish head up on them, most of the time bleary eyed from drink, jowls, bad skin, bad haircut and protruding belly

You must be mortified sometimes kid.

A word of warning to these newstalk types. We got four pikey goldfish from the catch a duck stall at the point to point last year. Hardy old bastards they are. One, (now renamed Marty morrissey) is a fat greedy fucker. Twice the size of the others now, he/she is up to the corner of the tank flapping as soon as you walk in the room looking for grub. Hoovers it frantically and can’t eat enough. He/she is now turning piebald. That’s what gluttony does. Makes you fat. Makes you greedy. Makes you look a freak.

There’s a photo on hogan stand from the Galway game in gaelic park with 4 unbelievable roasters on it,I’m even embarrassed for them,someone post it up

Yer man with the helmet. [ATTACH=full]2758[/ATTACH]

:smiley: Fucking hell.

I cracked up laughing when I spotted him earlier.