A Roaster. The definitive diagnosis

Ah jaysus… The auld blonde doesn’t know what to make of it. Fair play @Fagan ODowd.

By Jaysus this is one funny thread. The main contributors are lads, not a week away from straws in their gobs at threshings, masquerading themselves as hipsters.

Fuckers denying their up-bringing, sadly manifested by state - sponsored education, espousing themselves as wannabe aristocrats.

Cunts and you have shamed yourselves.*

*Check it out…

Was flicking around the channels earlier and found myself on the golf. Not sure who was teeing off but right in the middle of the crowd was a big roaster in a fucking Kerry jersey.

Absolutely brilliant :smiley: :clap:

[ATTACH=full]2759[/ATTACH]

Semple Stadium - Mecca for Roasters

Get that straw out of your mouth…

That’s a mate of mine and Ron Jones’. It was the second leg of his stag yesterday, the appearance and get up of him was part of the festivities.
He had to get on television after the game in that get up.
Job done.

[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1133702, member: 363”]That’s a mate of mine and Ron Jones’. It was the second leg of his stag yesterday, the appearance and get up of him was part of the festivities.
Job done.[/QUOTE]
He looks like a lad on a special needs day out.

[QUOTE=“Piles Hussain, post: 1133702, member: 363”]That’s a mate of mine and Ron Jones’. It was the second leg of his stag yesterday, the appearance and get up of him was part of the festivities.
Job done.[/QUOTE]
You would have enjoyed the stag @PilesHussain. We got the bus up from Waterford and had a few cans on the way. The Waterford lads presented him with his gear on the bus, with the only problem being that the dozy bint in the sports shop spelt the name on the back of his jersey wrong so he was called “Bonjo” for the day. We went straight to Thurles and into Bowes for the before and after match pints. For those of us who didn’t actually go to the match, we went down to the legendary Hayes’s Hotel where we enjoyed the carvery lunch before reconvening back in Bowes. In addition to getting in that tv clip, Bonjo managed to get onto the pitch for a quick warm-up, got his picture taken with John Mullane (who he actually would know though) and then joined in the puckaround with the young lads after the match before heading off down the tunnel to the dressing rooms. On the way back to Waterford we stopped off in Powers of Tullahought for a couple and then out in Waterford for the night although the group got split up a bit there. Some of us ended up in Kasbar where the team were enjoying their celebrations. Fair play to Derek McGrath for managing to wear his match tracksuit top for the whole day. All in all it was a cracking day out. Hon the Deise.

Lovely stuff @Ron Jones
Sounds like a grand day out.

The stag plans were spoken about after you and Nick Jones left that event the other night. All agreed it was a top top stag idea.

Roaster in the office here on about going to “Chicargo” this summer.

Some big hitters in town today lads. Going all out.

#salmonshirt
#sleevesrolledup
#uncuffed

Jesus fuck the smell would knock you out :smiley:

Christ above

Ah no.

animal abuse