A Sticky situation

HELL hath no fury like a woman scorned especially if she comes armed with superglue.

A married man who planned a motel rendezvous with one of his several lovers was instead ambushed by four of them, including his wife, who glued his privates.

Donessa Davis was lured into a room by Therese Ziemann where he agreed to a bondage session. But once he was securely tied up, she, her sister Michelle Belliveau, Wendy Sewell, and wife Tracy Hood-Davis attacked him.

The womens plot unfolded last Thursday at the Lakeview Motel near Lake Winnebago in Wisconsin.

Ziemann struck the man in the face and used glue to attach his penis to his stomach.

He started screaming, and the women ran off worried that he could get loose and hurt them but took his wallet, car and phone.

Ziemann told police she met the man online, fell in love and paid for a room at the motel for the past two months. She said she had given him about $3,000 (2,080).

Then last Wednesday, she learned from his wife that he was married, had other girlfriends and was “using them for money”.

During the confrontation Wendy Sewell asked him: “Which one do you love more?” and then his wife made a derisive remark about him being scared.

Now the women face up to six years in prison.

Sewell, Ziemann, Belliveau and Hood-Davis are charged with being party to false imprisonment.

Ziemann also is charged with fourth-degree sexual assault.

All have been released on bail.

Sewell said after her arrest: “I am disturbed. I am upset. I am having a hard time handling life, [Im] an emotional wreck.”

This story appeared in the printed version of the Irish Examiner Wednesday, August 05, 2009

Read more: http://www.irishexaminer.com/ireland/hell-hath-no-fury-like-4-women-and-a-tube-of-glue-98064.html#ixzz0NJ9JEXQJ

They should all get 10 years each.

Funny how the Examiner treats this as a tongue in cheek kind of report. Reverse the genders and the attackers would be labelled monsters.

Superficially, a fair point.

That said, I would agree that the issue is far from a mere light hearted curiosity. But the difference you sidestep is that here we have the actions (albeit illegal) of some wronged parties as opposed to the gender reversed scenario which would usually involve a predatory attack.

Shur look at poor John Bobbitt.

Is it wrong to be wondering what the issue is here?
He gets the thrill of being tied up my four women and had the big fella glued to his stomach.

That will come off in time and all will be well and he the best bit is that the wife and the crazy mistresses will all be in jail and he can go chasing other women without worrying about them.
He will also have a greaat story to tell down the pub about him and “these 4 crazy bitches”.

All in all I think he has come out of this very well. Very well indeed.

Cheeky bondage? Check.
Wife and accociates and mistress in jail? Check
Great story for the lads? Check
No permanent damage that can’t be treated with Savlon and a tub of water? Check.

Knowing his luck he will need regular therapy on his “tenders” by some hot nurse.

The worst/most disturbing thing about this story is that yer man’s name is Donessa.

From now on it will be “Don the Dong” so yet another positive to come out of this.
The more I think of it the more I’m thinking of getting a large tub of bostik and hanging around temple bar for the weekend.*

[SIZE=“1”]
*as opposed to the small tube of bostik I ususally have on me[/SIZE]

Exactly.It sounds like a brand name for tampons.

Any bets that he’s “afro-american”? I honestly think their mothers pick the names out of a scrabble bag.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Is it wrong to be wondering what the issue is here?
He gets the thrill of being tied up my four women and had the big fella glued to his stomach.

That will come off in time and all will be well and he the best bit is that the wife and the crazy mistresses will all be in jail and he can go chasing other women without worrying about them.
He will also have a greaat story to tell down the pub about him and “these 4 crazy bitches”.

All in all I think he has come out of this very well. Very well indeed.

Cheeky bondage? Check.
Wife and accociates and mistress in jail? Check
Great story for the lads? Check
No permanent damage that can’t be treated with Savlon and a tub of water? Check.

Knowing his luck he will need regular therapy on his “tenders” by some hot nurse.

GSH.[/quote]

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]From now on it will be “Don the Dong” so yet another positive to come out of this.
The more I think of it the more I’m thinking of getting a large tub of bostik and hanging around temple bar for the weekend.*

[SIZE=“1”]
*as opposed to the small tube of bostik I ususally have on me[/SIZE][/quote]

:clap: :smiley: :smiley:

you sir are a national treasure…:smiley:

:thumbsup:

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]From now on it will be “Don the Dong” so yet another positive to come out of this.

[SIZE=“1”]
*as opposed to the small tube of bostik I ususally have on me[/SIZE][/quote]

You hanging around temple bar for the weekend is nothing new. I thought there was a barring order against you hanging around temple bar. :smiley: Would coppers not be better? :clap: Ive hear rumours that ladies in there are a bit more gamey than the ones in temple bar. :smiley:

Didnt I post this somewhere already?

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=218184&postcount=113

:thumbsup:

Almost precisely 24 hours earlier… :smiley:

Hmm,
You could get from the states to here in 24 hours !!
Hmm, so MBB could possibly be “the sister” in this debacle.
Any alibi?

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Hmm,
You could get from the states to here in 24 hours !!
Hmm, so MBB could possibly be “the sister” in this debacle.
Any alibi?

GSH.[/quote]

What sister ? :confused:

Have you strayed into the wrong thread GSH ? :smiley:

[quote=“Shadow”]What sister ? :confused:

Have you strayed into the wrong thread GSH ? :D[/quote]

“Michelle Belliveau” :thumbsup: