Whatâs the craic with this Andrew Tate lad? Name popping up on my very dulled, barely pulsing, middle aged radar.
Whyâs his name bopping around all of the sudden? Canât be fucked going down the Twitter rabbit hole to find out
Whatâs the craic with this Andrew Tate lad? Name popping up on my very dulled, barely pulsing, middle aged radar.
Whyâs his name bopping around all of the sudden? Canât be fucked going down the Twitter rabbit hole to find out
He was a world class kickboxer who started a webcam business and made millions when he realised kickboxing had shit money. Then set up casinos and made many more millions. Flaunts his wealth online. What makes him so popular on social media is that heâs got some very polarising and shock horror views on the world and especially on women. Obviously this doesnt go down well but he seems to have a rake of cult followers.
A quick youtube of him will fill in the picture quick enough.
Been seeing this lad on twitter a lot lately. Seems an alright sort, but this is just pure fake for him to express how progressive he is.
The most sobering part of this is that he has his own fucking letterhead
You dont get it fella. Any tfker not spending the morning jotting down a few initial designs for a personal letterhead will find themselves way behind the curve.
Iâm fairly sure itâs hacked from the White House
I was enjoying this guy at the beginning. He is not behind the door in coming forward. Nothing wrong with his message just getting a bit too sweet to be wholesome.
Got a bit sick in my mouth when he posed for pictures with a guy called Bertie AhernâŚtwice.
Like that letter, self promotional with a hint of cluelessness.
yeah he seems a harmless sort and has saturated social media with his stuff. the pictures with his name all over it are beyond cringe, but sure feck it, heâs not doing any harm.
That letter though is some shite.
Iâm calling a tnh happened here
Pretty sure thats why it was posted here
Iâm out of touch.
Takes a while to get back up to speed
Sounds like something a barman in a cunt of a place like The Long Hall or The Boars Head would say.
Itâs amazing to think that people still consider him a credible journalist. A born liar and a charlatan.
Youâd wonder does he giggle away to himself after throwing up shite like that and knowing a few people will actually believe it?
Ah ffs sake