A thread to record non-murderous crimes like robbery, assault and other things like that

He can indeed. Which is why I refer you back to the original post.

An interesting hill to chance dying upon.

he can do as he likes.

We’re all free to wear sunscreen mate.

It wouldn’t be long sneaking up on ye…

That is a very strange view of matters. Three gougers attacked a premises he was in and he put himself in harms way? He reacted stoically to a situation he was put in. I’m sure saving the bookies a few bob wasn’t on his mind. He did what he thought was right.

Stoically? Would you like to google that word there?

Also, if you wish to put yourself in harms way to save another mans money, you’re welcome to, as is he. I believe him to be a foolish man to do so. I know you are one.

he acted stupidly

who’d wish to put themselves in harms way?

he just reacted.

Lads bizarrely making out like this was all premeditated.

Someone who puts themselves in harms way. Stop being such a tiresome simpleton.

attending a bookies isn’t putting yourself in harms way. That may explain why you never leave your mothers spare room.

Pot kettle black by the way

take your own advice here

I’ve given my opinion on the incident. This tiresome bore is following me around the forum ever since I gave him a trimming over a month ago. This is his latest attempt. Its fascinating to watch.

An old man jumps into help another human being being attacked and the Rastoolers give the line that he’s trying to save a bookie. You actually couldn’t make this shit up. The same lads made a hero out of a lad who shot a traveller in the back.

I was disagreeing with your opinion. You’d think after spending a good chunk of your life on a forum you’d know how the internet works.

FOBTS boy thinks the corporation is king

I don’t care for your tiresome inputs. Your irksome interjections are unmerited or wanted. You are following me around like a simple little puppy. Stop being so simple.

What corporation mate? Why do you think some lad working for 12 quid an hour sitting behind a bookies counter being attacked with a hammer and a shotgun is an ok thing?

a wum who has a moan when he gets a bite. You’re not really getting this are you?