Abortion Referendum Thread

Attention seeking wankers who wouldn’t come home to vote in a general election but will fly home to be part of some cause celebre “movement” so they can share the pictures on Instagram & Twitter. Wankers.

They’ll only interview cunts who are from backward shitholes like Kerry, Donegal or Monaghan.

It’s the cunts on gofundme pages that are worse. Give me a grand so I can come home and vote.

Serious ??

What :open_mouth:

People from cities generally don’t have the cojones and independent spirit to emigrate .

unfortunately, yes.

Here, TFK could get behind some of these wonderful charity supports…

those were a few on a very quick search. I’d say there are many more

Holy mother of fuck

Some lad from tournafulla working in Canada could try this Avenue of funding next August to get home to see Limerick in the all Ireland final

The country is fucked I tell you. Absolutely fucked

Im looking for CA$800 or €500 and i can add the rest myself hopefully. Thank you for any support you can give.

This lad might come home from canada if he can rattle the balance together himself. Fair play to him.

The other one is looking for €85 to fly home from Paris for a cause she believes so passionately in.

David Hummus sounds like an individual of very dubious character

its a pita he cant get home

He obviously needs some more doners to his go fund me page.

he’d go to halal and back to get home

There are plenty of simpletons out there who will help bring these peoole home, plaster it all over Twitter or fb then.
Its actually social media in a nutshell. An outlet for useless people to make themselves feel included in a species that doesnt really accommodate their type.

the gas thing is that most of these cunts wont be on the register so wont be able to vote even if they do get home.

And the thick cunts who fund it don’t even realise they’re paying for a junket. Some consolation I suppose