And if you follow your view logically then you can also besure that 99% of those who are contemplating abortion will be happy out too in years to come if they keep it
Nope, but medical tests will prove whether and abortion took place. Records can show the woman was pregnant so what happened the baby? You seem to get unaware if the process of criminal investigations? You would seem to be highly uneducated.
Take your murderous devilmaycare attitude to life and stick it up your hole you heathen bastard.
Iām trying to tease out how you intend to see if a woman had an abortion āwhen do these medical tests take place, once a year?
lol
Whenever a person has due reason to be investigated for abortion. Youāre showing herself up here as utterly ignorant.
This may be the case. It may not. And iāll never have to make the decision ā¦ but how do you know what would happen if some one is forced to have a baby when they want to abort? Iāve said all along that in an ideal world there would be no abortion, but we dont live in an ideal world. We either face up to the reality thatās it;s happening and legislate as best we can or continue to look the other way.
Such reason, youāre a great guy. Did you ever consider running for the presidency?
What? Do we have abortion police in these situations? Do we have a hotline that people can ring if they suspect some one had an abortion? How could you suspect someone had an abortion, mate? They went to England on their own?? Lock the bitch up and force her to have medical tests? ā Can you look beyond my ignorance here and just give me the full run down on how you propose this system would work - iām very confused by it.
You have the same police in operation. It should be a criminal investigation, again an 8 year old would look to have more common sense than you.
Can you please tell me how you would suspect a woman had an abortion and the procedures you would have in place in these situations.
The same way as in any criminal investigation, a crime might be reported. Doctors should be obliged to inform GardaĆ of abortion risks. People can be reported. The Irish government should prevent Irish nationals in getting abortions abroad.
That will be 1.7 million women according to the figures you produced last night?
So the police should investigate women who potentially had abortions by forcing women to have medical tests to see if they carried out an abortion.
Ok.
Yes as in any criminal investigation, if there is grounds to collect DNA etc, police forces have a right and likewise abortion.
Iām beginning to suspect that TFK may not be a true reflection of irish society.
Youāre happy enough with kids being blown up by the provos though.
What if the Ira ran abortion clinics. Would that be alright?
Life support machines are making my point for me. A person cannot survive without one like any child up to X amount of weeks. But can you go and crush a skull or stab a person on life support just because they depend on something to survive. You feel comfortable with that?
Weād breed out the Prods in no time then.
Iām muting this thing for my own sanity- lads here would have condoms made illegal again and introduce thought policeā¦