Affairs

Timber tongue is a pure cunt.[/quote]

Last time he threw the leg over it ended up in the fire :smiley:

I’m asking to move division tomorrow morning, mate. I don’t take shit from anyone for very long. But civil service is like the army. Some cunt who’s above you is giving you shit, you gotta suck it up until you can do something about it. Which isn’t easy. There was a lad here who was being bullied by his boss and had to go all the way to the top in order to get a move. The girl I’m meeting this evening had fuck all to do when she joined, asked two different bosses if she could move somewhere in the place where she’d have something to actually do and ended up having to go all the way to the head of personnel of the department. Just to change fucking divisions. I’m considering writing a “The Secret Civil Servant” column and selling it to the Indo or somesuch rag. The stuff that goes on.

Ah this is great. Whatever your opinions on the carry on of Thrawneen, this is great entertainment. Just the type to get me through a work day where I decided early on to down tools.

Thrawneen , change your avatar accordingly please. :smiley:

Jaysus who knew the civil service was such a hotbed of sexual activity. I thought you were all boring cunts in there. I suppose it answers why the country is in the state its in. :slight_smile:

Sure tis nothing compared to yer man Barmy[/user]

That’s another thing, would you ever fuck off with the smiley face after every post. Youre like one of these stupid bints that is always in a good mood and let’s everyone know about it.

people bored with their lives resort to having an affair… Who’d of thought?..this so insightful…

Lads getting all sanctimonious about the sexual exploits of a single man would want to cop on to themselves.

Enjoy it while you can Thrawneen

Tell us more - what kind of shit were they giving you? Was it gentle ribbing about banging someone three grades higher or was it worse?

[quote=“Fran, post: 795528, member: 110”]Lads getting all sanctimonious about the sexual exploits of a single man would want to cop on to themselves.

Enjoy it while you can Thrawneen[/quote]

A nice safe post from Fran. Well done Fran, you’re playing a blinder.

A nice safe post from Fran. Well done Fran, you’re playing a blinder.[/quote]
Log off there & take a break for yourself.

[quote=“Fran, post: 795528, member: 110”]Lads getting all sanctimonious about the sexual exploits of a single man would want to cop on to themselves.

Enjoy it while you can Thrawneen[/quote]

firstly its alleged sexual exploits… secondly don’t you have a pair of chinos you need to iron a crease in ye boring cunt?..

ChocolateMice did you take the pregnancy test yet?

Nothing wrong with banging someone three grades higher than you. Cant see what their problems are unless they want to be ones doing the banging.

But Thraw I wouldn’t go near your one in the office if your other half is also working the office. She will find out, if it was a different office then yeah go for it.

CM, whats wrong with being a happy fucker? Its better than being a miserable cunt.

Has someone broken your heart recently? Is that what’s causing the mood swings and binge eating.

Nah, just the usual office politics of trying to make someone look bad. Sending emails CC’d to the boss etc saying things are late or whatnot. Stupid stuff. The lad the grade above me is a Brit cunt. CCing emails is a great way to gently try and make someone’s life very difficult.

Another broken hearted loser

jesus Christ…Someone is gearing up for a late afternoon Double W - Work Wank…