AFR - Disgraceful Scenes

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 430681”]

That’s not good writing, that’s just a load of flowery bollocks. I was going to pick out some particularly preposterous lines from it but there’s just too many.
[/quote]yes, a load of wank

This is a seriously weird thread. I’m worried about Fagan ODowd.

What was photobucket gate lads i always seem to miss these events

A certain website owner posted up links to pictures of camogie players, little did he know that the online folder he uploaded them to was publicly accessible.

When somebody followed the URL of the photos that online folder revealed a host of pornographic photos (check out the image Rocko posted a couple of pages back)

limerick nomad, his post to explain his leaving the board was fucked up, something like a politician would/should do if they felt they needed to leave the party to maintain their own personal integrity, he was very very cut up over it
id say he had a breakdown after leaving, no way could he have registered a new username
weird son of a bitch

He could have saved himself an awful lot of bother by just writing" I hate Tipperary" a thousand times.

I’d suggest a thread to discuss a page to discuss some of the Afr weirdos, but fucked if there should be more than one thread to it…

Sent from my HTC Desire S using TFK App

It was deadly when dubliner2 came over here though :lol:

To be honest, I was gutted he didnt hang around longer. What a complete shithead.

Anybody remember forwardswanted/McLean ave?

The backwardness of the interface was really shocking. Also the overbearing moderation was cringe worthy. Real, ‘it’s my ball, I’m taking it home’, stuff.

Any site that bans me has no future

what did you get banned for kc ?

I opened the official photo bucket investigation thread, I think I got to 90 secs and 1 reply

Did nomad come over here?

No, he registered a username many years ago when Bandage was spamming AFR but AFAIK he never posted on here.

He made a few when Clarehurlers started up again but there is only the 4 of us posting on that these days

Just had a look over there to see if there was anything about the two NFL semi-finals tomorrow, but nothing. Has the place been over-run by Clare apes? I counted seven Clare related topics on the front page.

There are still four of ye posting on Clarehurlers? Who? Why not give up the ghost. We could lock the four of ye in a padded cell and let ye talk away…

I’m speechless

We tried that before dunph but we had a job to convince the lad with the keys to let puke out