Afr

Trimble would be laughing his micro penis off today.

Liam has left himself open to dogs abuse,ach well…

Seriously what the fuck is going on here. Bunch of mongoheads.

just saw all that shite there now Mac. Some bullshit in fairness. Just did a quick search on fallon in AFRs rubbish ‘search’ facility, and a whole heap of threads about how great AFR is.

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=474372
http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=483602

love his comment giving abuse to his most loyal servant fitzy. Wonder has he copped it was AFR yet?

Mongoheads! :slight_smile: nice one Flano!

[quote=“Gman”]just saw all that shite there now Mac. Some bullshit in fairness. Just did a quick search on fallon in AFRs rubbish ‘search’ facility, and a whole heap of threads about how great AFR is.

love his comment giving abuse to his most loyal servant fitzy. Wonder has he copped it was AFR yet?

Mongoheads! :slight_smile: nice one Flano![/quote]

That’s very funny, especially Fallon having a go at Fitzy on that thread you linked to. When AFR was randomly banning people for cursing I could never understand why people like Fallon would come on defending him and using the old ‘it’s his ball and he can do what he likes with it’ routine as justification. I presumed they were just simpletons but it appears to have been something more surreal!

Just for clarification, I have 2 log-ins on here - Bandage and Flano.

[quote=“Gman”]just saw all that shite there now Mac. Some bullshit in fairness. Just did a quick search on fallon in AFRs rubbish ‘search’ facility, and a whole heap of threads about how great AFR is.

Mongoheads! :slight_smile: nice one Flano![/quote]

Sad state of affairs. PV boys having a right laugh at Cahill.

anyone want to paste some of the more choice responses on PV, dont blame them for laughing to be honest, its ridiculous.

No one putting the boot in over an AFR yet and he appears to be just ignoring it and hoping it will go away

sorry for the off topic post, but you’ll love this.
cahill obviously typed in premierview.com instead of .ie and thinks this site has gone wallop.
he is going mad cheering about under one of his aliases (Cormac), he put up as a sticky straight away.

one of his other aliases is Fallon btw.
it was gas to read him absolutely bollock fisty a few days ago under that assumed name.

have a look at it before he realises his mistake and takes down the post.
you really couldn’t make it up!

ha ha!
for about 20 minutes his heart was pounding with delight.
beavering over his keyboard writing his cliched horseshite in the obituary.
pity someone set him straight so quickly.
i would have loved to have seen him make an ape of himself for a day or two.

I knew Fallon was one of his names alright as he used it to call me “Martin” one time. He seems to have a fetish about my name for some reason.

And I noticed that he had his trousers around his ankles the other day under some other name talking about “Martin and the lads putting out a fire in a server room”. Strange that considering it’s a server room in America. Stranger still considering that I am supposedly persona non grata over there - a name not to be mentioned over there at all at all a few months ago.

Anyway, enough of that - he’s as relevant as a eunuch in a knocking shop.

i had a look again.
someone addressed a question to Cormac and Fallon answered instead.
he is really rattled.

btw art, what did fisty make of the bollocking cahill gave him?
when is he going to grow a pair and not be spoken to like this…

Forget the coats this time. After a slip-up of this magnitude A-F-R should get his passport.

I notice he was thanking “Cormac” for bringing it to his attention. Mother of Moses, is he so stupid himself that he doesn’t realise how transparent his aliases are, or is it just that he thinks the rest of the world is so stupid as not to see it? ???

If the invention of “Cormac” was some attempt to be seen to distance himself from the non-story, you’d wonder why he then ruined the delusion completely by making it his “choice”?

of course not.
its the battered housewife syndrome.
deep down foley, fisty and nomad know they are treated like dogs by the meglomaniac in charge.
they feel they have to stand by their man.

the Lords here have given foley such a doing for his lickarse behaviour, that he can’t do a u-turn now.
he will either ignore or try and divert.
expect some lame response about trimkats arse or something equally harmless.

remember cahill got rattled last year when someone joked about a big money offer made to buy out premierview.
it was only a joke, but he was fuming.
obviously it still bristles with him as he is still alluding to it…
err,i mean cormac fallon is still alluding to it.

He is such a hypocrite !
Firstly he allows a false thread to remain there about premierview , that our site has been wound up, he more than likely started the thread.

Did you ever see any protection offered to Tipperary players on that site ?

This one is of no relevance but I think its funny!

Go on Trimble. Tell me get my coat again. Your on 2,999 posts. May aswell have all the 3,000 the same at this stage.

Proof positive that *** is the poster Fallon/Cormac ;D
In a topic titled Justin the media pack, posted by Fallon, the last paragraph includes Cah1ll’s own indigo email address as the scource of the cut and paste .
In the topic about the demise of Premierview, posted by Cormac, the poster Fallon ends up answering a question directed at Cormac. When challenged on this Fallon blows a hissey fit complete with swear words.

Dear Oh dear. Schoolboy errors in fairness.

Cahill is **** ***** the man behind **********.

Cahill typed in to to his browser www.premierview.com he was mistaken in doing this as the address here is .ie ( always has been) he then sees that the domain is for sale, Cahill is not the sharpest tool so he raises a thread on his board under the username Cormac or was Fallon ( they are both Cahill usernames he uses for bashing Premierview, also uses Tipperhairy)
The tone of the thread is that premierview has closed down and the domain is up for sale, basically rejoicing in the death of a GAA website.
Cahill though as I said, not the cleverest…He posts again under Cormac, and he cuts and pastes an email that was sent to Liamcahill@indigo.ie it was an email about Waterfords woes from either the Tipp GAA or Munster mailing list…
Sonny Buckley FBI man here copped it and made the expose, we all knew it was Cahill behind the usernames " Cormac" and " Fallon" but Sonny Buckley provided the proof.
**** ***** has been “Badly Exposed”

cheers maccer, hilaroius…childish but hilarious!!

The thread on AFR is a smashing read. Even after making the ridiculous .ie vs .com mistake he compounds the error by answering a question put to Fallon when logged in as Cormac and then later as Fallon he says he’d already answered it. Why does he bother?

It’s gone divvy over there,someone called Maireganknickers is sticking the boot in big time,funny as fuck.

Hmmmmm…wonder who that is?

Yep, funny as fuck alright. Its really gone to shite over there now. The day after the biggest hurling game of the championship so far and there’s more talk about banning users and multiple usernames etc. Kinda sad but its all his own fault really.

What I don’t understand is why he’s persisting with the multiple username stuff. He’s banned Mire and then on one of the threads about Banned users he’s posted as Cormac or one of the aliases saying “tick tock…” to Mire. I mean everyone knows it’s he now, why is he bothering?

Do I get the scoop… http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=488432

Its actually very funny, did a search for soething last week and there was a thread with about 12 posts, all from AFR, cormac or Fallon, with a toke LimerickNomad thrown in and they were all in praise of Liam… its just wierd if you ask me.

[quote=“HangBlaa”]Do I get the scoop… http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=488432

Its actually very funny, did a search for soething last week and there was a thread with about 12 posts, all from AFR, cormac or Fallon, with a toke LimerickNomad thrown in and they were all in praise of Liam… its just wierd if you ask me.[/quote]

Fair play HangBlaa - it was a good expose. I knew there were different members posting under a load of aliases but I never copped that the administrator would be doing so too. Even reading the first post by ‘Cormac’ in that thread about the exaggerated demise of premiervew, it’s written in the same banal, diddley aye, Killinaskully type language only bogger pensioners find funny and it’s like these things he posts on the site every now and again which we were discussing before:

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showthread.php?t=7288&page=6

Gowlnacalley

The village of Gowlnacalley is situated about two miles from the town of Cashel, in the County of Tipperary, Ireland.

‘Gowlnacalley’ is an anglisication of the ancient Gaelic name for the area - Gabhal na Calla. According to the Ordnance Survey Field Name Books - compiled in the 1850’s by those great Gaelic scholars, O’Donovan and O’Curry - ‘Calla’ is the genitive version of the Irish word ‘cailleach’, meaning a ‘witch’ or a ‘hag’. ‘Gabhal’ is one of a number of Irish terms for a particularly private but necessary and useful part of the female anatomy.

So, the townland name Gabhal na Calla, might be loosely translated directly into English as ‘The Hag’s Fanny’ or ‘The Witch’s Pussy’.

Another exile.

I seem to have got the boot for answering AFR by calling him Fallon.
He’s really fcuked up this time. Reading back over the old Cormac and Fallon posts it shows what a clown he is and a hypocrite.

[quote=“The Runt”]Another exile.

I seem to have got the boot for answering AFR by calling him Fallon.
He’s really fcuked up this time. Reading back over the old Cormac and Fallon posts it shows what a clown he is and a hypocrite.[/quote]

Who were you over there Runt?

Got the road for this comment:

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=490439

Actually scratch that I’ve just had a look and he has it deleted!!
It was the 4th or 5th post in the thread i responed to him saying something along the lines of:

“Not a problem at all, it up to yourself, fallon, cormac et al how ye want to run ye’re site”

And that I’m afraid got me banned!

[quote=“The Runt”]Yup-outta-that

Got the road for this comment:

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=490439

Actually scratch that I’ve just had a look and he has it deleted!!
It was the 4th or 5th post in the thread i responed to him saying something along the lines of:

“Not a problem at all, it up to yourself, fallon, cormac et al how ye want to run ye’re site”

And that I’m afraid got me banned![/quote]
I remember you writing that alright. Got him on that handy in fairness. He’s banning lads left, right and centre now. Wasn’t that long ago he was nearly begging lads to join up on the site. T’would be a better place if he fecked off.

That Clarehurlrs site that was site up as a joke by that GAEJ crowd or whatever they were actually seemed to be taking off a little. It showed that there was a demand for a real alternative to AFR. He’s really gone crazy with power over there and driving his own site into the ground. Very silly really.