Maybe youâd want to post under another user name so the boyos on here will actually give you an answer Flano!
Ah Davy, youâve surfaced at last. How the hell are ya? Missing the Premier bar by the looks of it
Never have I seen that site hit rock bottom to such an extent. An absolute joke when youâve the admin who canât fight his own battles without having a few lackies of his own invention to weigh in behind him. Itâs ridiculous all the people he has banned, dan carter, Jay Sherman, Yup Outta That, Porky Kweeve etc. Itâs a joke.
He was caught rotten, and âFallonâ and âCormacâ putting the boot into me during âBillygateâ has not gone unnoticed. They were the only people saying AFR was right to ban me⌠We know now why⌠What a crock of utter shite. He fairly tore into Fitzy aswell for no good reason (under the guise of Fallon of course). Baffling, baffling childish codology.
Good to see Dan and Yup over here, as for Evo. Evo is actually an aggregate of two blokes Dan, they both used the same log-in and âsharedâ Evo, thatâs why you used to get wildly different opinions at different times of the day. He used to change his mind with the wind⌠Iâve met one of the Evos. A Wexford man!
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER**â]Never have I seen that site hit rock bottom to such an extent. An absolute joke when youâve the admin who canât fight his own battles without having a few lackies of his own invention to weigh in behind him. Itâs ridiculous all the people he has banned, dan carter, Jay Sherman, Yup Outta That, Porky Kweeve etc. Itâs a joke.
He was caught rotten, and âFallonâ and âCormacâ putting the boot into me during âBillygateâ has not gone unnoticed. They were the only people saying AFR was right to ban me⌠We know now why⌠What a crock of utter shite. He fairly tore into Fitzy aswell for no good reason (under the guise of Fallon of course). Baffling, baffling childish codology.
Good to see Dan and Yup over here, as for Evo. Evo is actually an aggregate of two blokes Dan, they both used the same log-in and âsharedâ Evo, thatâs why you used to get wildly different opinions at different times of the day. He used to change his mind with the wind⌠Iâve met one of the Evos. A Wexford man![/quote]
I always thought Evo was the guy that used to log in under TONY DORAN on there - can you confirm SS**? Gman and Mac reckoned it was that Trimble guy so two lads sharing log-ins makes sense. I had noticed his alter egos having a pop at your good self also but given you were still posting away over there over the last few days I didnât realise you were bothered about it. That said itâs fairly odd stuff from him but I canât believe how he fooked things up so dramatically - getting .com and .ie mixed up, leaving his own email address at the end of a post from one of his aliases and then responding using another alias in error. And a lot of using the abusive language he banned others for.
âTheyâ had a right pop at me alright, to be honest I should have quit after he used a post of mine as an article of âhisâ in the Examiner. Word for word like⌠pitiful stuff. But I let it go, he actually got the hump when I pointed it out to him saying itâs in the public domain etc. A trust was broken there. This latest thing is just more of the same, pathetic stuff. Do you think he was posting as Tammany aswell? It all makes sense now, that infantile shite about the famous âAineâ wouldnât be tolerated unless Admin connived in it. It was wearing thin after about a day, but they managed to drag months out of it⌠Sad.
Iâm not aware of this as I stopped reading the site on a regular basis after his first round of bannings and only have been looking back on it since this latest stuff. Whatâs the Tammany and Aine thing all about?
Gman may think it Bandage but I dont. Dont think Trimble and Evo are the same. I do think that Trimble had been posting as Michael Stone there for a good while. But basically now I dont trust any new people on that site as it could be the man himself posting. Its ruined the credibility of the site.
I used to have a second login called taurus over there that I used to try and wind up Pikeman with the odd time - only had 20 odd posts on it. I posted a topic under the heading âBilly Keenâ and in it said something like now that I had his attention did he have any comment to make on the allegations that he was Cormac and Fallon. The topic was deleted after 10 minutes and the username banned. Iâd still read it for the odd GAA topic but other than that its gone to shite.
EhâŚonce. Although one is an odd number. Carry on!
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER**â]Never have I seen that site hit rock bottom to such an extent. An absolute joke when youâve the admin who canât fight his own battles without having a few lackies of his own invention to weigh in behind him. Itâs ridiculous all the people he has banned, dan carter, Jay Sherman, Yup Outta That, Porky Kweeve etc. Itâs a joke.
Good to see Dan and Yup over here, as for Evo. Evo is actually an aggregate of two blokes Dan, they both used the same log-in and âsharedâ Evo, thatâs why you used to get wildly different opinions at different times of the day. He used to change his mind with the wind⌠Iâve met one of the Evos. A Wexford man![/quote]
Youv met one of the Evoâs, can you confirm or deny that they were WUMMING about the whole Munster rugby thing. To be honest I just couldnt help myself getting involved in that shit, for a finish though I was like the PRO for Munster rugby and that was never my intention believe me, I would have plenty criticisms for the way they run the show.
Still a bit sad though that two presumably grown men would share an alias to go on an anonomous website and wind people up. What used to really bug me was that Evo actually had great rugby knowledge and would have been a great addition to the rugby debate, backed themselves into a corner though and had to keep on Wumming. Tony Doran sounds about rigbt, he knew his onions on the rugby.
Agree completely about the site and the way it has gone, pity, as I said earlier I take no pleasure from it at its best it was top class. Required reading.
If we could get Hud over here it would be a serious scoop for TFK.
Go back to AFR since you all love talking about it so much.
Probably right Ben.
Gone to shite alright over there now, like a spoilt child taking his ball and going home with no explanation. I loved it how cormac/fallon/tipperhairy aliases used to tel people to fook off and the site wont fall apart when someone announced they were leaving. Itâll keep going alright, but the quality is way off.
I didnt really think Evo was Trimble either, but I think where bandage is getting things crossed was coz I was sure Stone was Trimble, and bandage was sure Stone was Evo. I thought Evo had a bit too much sense and could actually be sensible in his winding up, especially with his cricket, which I never thought Trimble was capable of.
Havent posted there myself in ages. And have stopped looking in a lot too. Would maybe have a glance every odd day. Work productivity is well up!
Shuffles inâŚ
This was before your time Bandage. There was (is?) a website called Sligozone where a buxom redhead used to post pictures of herself at the various âattractionsâ around Sligo. Tammany (AFR?) used to post up pictures of this mut on a weekly basis for them to drool over.
I have a recollection of Tammany being exposed as AFR before too and shortly afterwards the pictures stopped.
[quote=âMacâ]
I used to have a second login called taurus over there that I used to try and wind up Pikeman with the odd time - only had 20 odd posts on it. I posted a topic under the heading âBilly Keenâ and in it said something like now that I had his attention did he have any comment to make on the allegations that he was Cormac and Fallon. The topic was deleted after 10 minutes and the username banned. Iâd still read it for the odd GAA topic but other than that its gone to shite.[/quote]
Ha, I saw that the other day. By the time the page refreshed it was gone. And he actually came on later in the day and said he hadnât deleted any posts in the past couple of days when somebody enquired as the where their thread has gone. Heâs also deleted any post where somebody has referred to him as Fallon/cormac etc.
You were very hard done by in fairness SS. Your GAA posts were sound and some of the off-topic stuff was gas. That was what the site was about originally. Not the shite thats been on it the past 6 months.
Trimble had neither the capability nor the understanding to pull off a decent multi alias stunt, Tammany= Liam Cahill BTW.
Ya quick search of Tammany in AFR will show that every thread posted by Tammany was followed by a quick reply from AFR, and Tammany also often used the same âhumourâ as him.
you mean the smutty Fr Jack type drooling and heavy breathing over girls? Love his match reports too, any womens match reports comes with the obligatory photos and smutty comments.
Anyone who remembers Cahillâs antics on the old gaaboard and clarehurlers will know what the guy is capable of
Ever check out his Facebook page? The galleries are dotted with ladies footballers, bit much.
Anyone who remembers Cahillâs antics on the old gaaboard and clarehurlers will know what the guy is capable of
Before my time.